Guilty Pleasure

Everyone has their fair share of guilty pleasures, wether that be a tasty over 100 calorie snack, a jump-on-the-bed-sing-into-your-brush girl power rock anthem, or a luxurious lavender scented bubble bath. Well, my guilty pleasure is pretty simple… I LOVE TRASH TV! I consider reality TV to be the trashiest of all, and currently, one of my favorite reality shows is Vanderpump Rules.

Vanderpump Rules is a spin off of Bravo’s The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. It follows a group of young and sexy wannabe models/actors working as waiters & waitresses in Lisa Vanderpump’s chic LA restaurant, Sur. One of my favorite aspects of the show isn’t the drama and the fighting, it’s actually the fashion. In my opinion, Stassi Schroeder has the best sense of style out of the cast. If I had more than $14 in my bank account, I would definitely spend money to dress like Stassi!

How, you may wonder, does Stassi do it? She always looks so fabulous! Well, Stassi can tell you herself in her very own blog. Stassi started as a writer for Pandora Vanderpump’s blog, The Devine Addiction, but now has her own blog, Stassi Schroeder. In her blog series on The Devine Addiction, Style Diaries, Stassi explains how mixing high end pieces with less expensive ones can make for a beautiful wardrobe. She also adds prices to each piece and where you can find it. If you really love fashion and styling, I suggest you check out Stassi’s blog!

One thought on “Guilty Pleasure

Leave a Reply

